

"The City Built for Family Living"

**Development Services Department** 

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSIONERS		
Serving a maximum of two (2), three (3) year terms.		
As of November 20, 2024.		
POSITION:	NAME:	TERM OF OFFICE:
1	Sean Stevens	11-19-2024 to 6-30-2027
2	Eddie Cisneros	11-19-2024 to 6-30-2027
3	Robert Endter, Chairman	7-01-2022 to 6-30-2025
4	Dustin Dewald	7-01-2022 to 6-30-2025 - 2 <sup>nd</sup> Term
5	Howard Hawk, Vice Chairman	7-01-2022 to 6-30-2025 - 2 <sup>nd</sup> Term
6	Jerry Cantrell	9-03-2024 to 6-30-2026
7	Joey Acfalle	7-01-2023 to 6-30-2026